Latest Products http://www.harson.co.in Latest Products 16-12-07 en-us http://www.harson.co.in Reversing Switch http://www.harson.co.in/reversing-switch.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Shree Krishna Polymer & Electricals is an established name in the manufacturing of Reversing Switch. Reversing Switch is a LT control switch used for various household as well as industrial purposes. We ensure that premium quality raw material is used in the production of Reversing Switch. Our highly skilled technicians ensure that each of the switches is checked for quality before being delivered in the market. Electrical Switchgear http://www.harson.co.in/electrical-switchgear.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Electrical Switchgear we manufacture is very much in demand for their superior quality. We supply these Electrical Switchgears at very economical rates. We are acclaimed as one of the famous Electrical Switchgear manufacturers in India. Only prime quality raw material is used to manufacture our switchgears and these are designed keeping the market requirement in view. Electrical Change Over http://www.harson.co.in/electrical-change-over.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company brings to you supreme quality Electrical Change Overs. Fabricated out of high grade raw materials, this range of Electrical Change Over is manufactured keeping in view the market requirements. In the production process of Electrical Change Over the product is passed through rigorous quality tests at every stage. Electrical Change Over is available to our esteemed clients at economical rates. Copper Busbar http://www.harson.co.in/copper-busbar.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Copper Busbar is in high demand in the market for their high class quality. The Copper Busbar we manufacture is made with the use of hi-tech machines thus they give high performance and are very much trusted by the industrialists. We offer our Copper Busbar to the customers at very competitive prices. Hence, we are one of the highly sought after Copper Busbar manufacturers in India. Kit Kat Fuse http://www.harson.co.in/kit-kat-fuse.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is instrumental in bringing to you premium quality Kit Kat Fuse that has earned a good repute in the market. We ensure that the Kit Kat Fuse that we supply in the market is of superior quality. This range of Kit Kat Fuse is reckoned for its effectual performance and cost-effective features. We offer the Kit Kat Fuse at highly economical rates. MCB Distribution Box http://www.harson.co.in/mcb-distribution-box.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in manufacturing supreme range of MCB Distribution Boxes. MCB Distribution Box we manufacture has made its mark in the market and is offered at affordable rates by us. We ensure that premium quality MCB Distribution Box is produced and it effectively caters to the requirements of our esteemed clientele base. PVC Junction Box http://www.harson.co.in/pvc-junction-box.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Junction Box we manufacture is of high quality and offered to our clients at economical rates. Use of good quality material raw material in the manufacture of PVC Junction Box makes us stand above the competitors. The PVC Junction Box that we supply to our patrons is produced as per the market requirements and properly checked of the junction box is done thoroughly to ensure our clients get the best PVC Junction Box. PVC Surface Box http://www.harson.co.in/pvc-surface-box.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading name in the manufacturing of PVC Surface Box in India. The PVC Surface Box has totally replaced all the old wooden boxes. Our clients trust us for the fine quality PVC Surface Box that we supply in the market. We take utmost care to ensure that the PVC Surface Box is offered at competitive prices to our patrons. PVC Concealed Box http://www.harson.co.in/pvc-concealed-box.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The PVC Concealed Box we manufacture and supply have got good strength. With the use of long screws and heavy brass bush, the PVC Concealed Box gives full and firm support to the plates mounted on it. PVC Concealed Box has advantage over the metal boxes, which are not only expensive but also rust easily. We supply the best priced PVC Concealed Box to our clients. Electrical Conduit Pipes http://www.harson.co.in/electrical-conduit-pipes.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a one-stop destination to get high-class array of Electrical Conduit Pipes at feasible prices. We are successfully making available them in different sizes and specifications to satiate varied industrial demands. PVC Casing Capings http://www.harson.co.in/pvc-casing-capings.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Another variety that we bring to our global patrons is PVC Casing Capings. The entire range is designed and manufactured in line with market demands and industry standards. Owing to their wide usage in electrical wiring, we make them available in different ratings.